Testimonials

View on Google

dave bumbaugh
a month ago
NOBODY is better at what they do nobody. They look after there customers like no one I have ever dealt with. This is my 7th house and of all the broker's I have been working with over the years I wish I met them at the start, my home buying and selling would have worked out somuch better.
I have bought 2 houses with them and sold 1. Thanks to them I have Been more comfortable and and secure in my transactions God-bless these 2 they are top shelf
 
Response from Cathy
a month ago
Thank you! We love what we do! We are so pleased that we were able to make you happy on another home buying experience.


Alice Sinclair
 4 months ago
Cathy made my real estate transaction smooth. Cathy answered all of my answers and always kept me in the loop. When I did not understand something she explained it to me in a way that I could understand. Thanks Cathy.
 
Response from Cathy
4 months ago
Alice: Thank you. Your review makes me proud to be a realtor! Thank you for trusting me to sell your house.


Kelly K
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
I hired Catherine & Bill to sell my home when I had to quickly relocate to another state. I doubt any other realtor would have gone above and beyond the way the Watts team did for me!! Without going into details, there were things in my home that needed to be done in order to sell it for its full potential, Catherine and Bill made sure the small details were taken care of. There was absolutely no stress on my end of selling my home from afar! I am now back in NJ and will be asking them to sell another home for me. I highly recommend them to be your next realtor team!
 
Response from Cathy
2 months ago
Kelly, thank you for the great review. I look forward to helping you again.


Andrew Lydon
3 months ago
Positive: Professionalism, Responsiveness
Cathy and her team never made my family feel pressured or rushed in the home selling/buying process. She helped us buy 2 homes and sell our first. She always cared about what was best for us throughout our home search, and always steered us in the right direction. I wouldn’t trade the experiences my family had with the Watts team for anything, and I would surely trust her with any real estate adventures in the future.
 
Response from Cathy
3 months ago
I appreciate the kind words. I'm so glad I could help your family. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. And, please don’t forget, we love referrals!


Melissa Martin, Keller Williams Realtor
2 months ago
Positive: Professionalism
Cathy and her team were a pleasure to work with. As a fellow Realtor it makes a much smoother transaction for all parties when both agents are able to work well together. Cathy was communicative throughout and was a true precessional. Looking forward to working Cathy and team again soon!
 
Response from Cathy
2 months ago
I appreciate the kind words. I'm so glad I could help you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.


Brian Wolf
2 months ago
Cathy and her team are the best agents that I could ask for especially in this unprecedented real estate market. Their knowledge, dedication, commitment, hard work and diligence are unmatched and they come with my highest recommendation! Thanks Cathy, Bill and Corey!
 
Response from Cathy
2 months ago
We appreciate our clients. Our dedication and success to helping sellers and buyer see awesome results is our goal. We appreciate your referrals of family, friends and co-workers.


View on Zillow

Highly likely to recommend
05/22/2021 - smcphrsn5
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Voorhees, NJ.
I have nothing but great things to say about Cathy and Bill.  My family are recently moved to the area and Cathy helped us every step of the way.  She worked with us in our initial move and helped us in our search for a temporary rental and then walked alongside us as we purchased our new home a year later.  She knows her stuff and will help you look for a home perfect for your needs.  She examines every option as if she is buying for herself which means a lot.  She is very detailed oriented and helps to move the process along.  She will be your advocate and keep your interest, as a buyer, at the forefront. You will not go wrong with having Cathy and Bill as your realtors!  We love our new home and can't thank them enough for their friendship and mentorship during the process.


Highly likely to recommend
10/28/2020 - Jon ligameri
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Woodbury, NJ.
Very knowledgeable. Extremely helpful, no matter what time of day or night always happy to answer any questions. Truly have your best interest in mind, treat you as if you are family.


Highly likely to recommend
08/19/2020 - KCAK91253
Sold a Townhouse home in 2020 in Mantua, NJ.
Cathy AND Bill went out of their way to do everything possible to make the
sale of my home a positive experience from start to finish.  They paid attention to every detail and took care of things I was not able to due to scheduling conflicts.
Sound, professional advice throughout the process!


Highly likely to recommend
12/24/2019 - dudek luke
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Williamstown, NJ.
I met Cathy when I first moved to South Jersey over two years ago. She introduced herself and gave me her card and asked if I wanted to buy a home. I told her I was interested but not ready yet. She said no rush and told me to let her know when we would be ready. Throughout the two years we stayed in touch and she was very professional, knowledgable and not pushy which was a huge selling point for me and my wife. When my wife and I were ready to buy our home we reached out to her and she told us all the in an outs about home buying, the different counties, school districts, and everything else we needed to know. We eventually scheduled our first home tours, and we found the one we loved that same day. Cathy helped us put in our offer and thanks to her we had our offer accepted. Let me tell you this: Cathy is an expert and she is on top of things! She made sure that everything went fine during the contract, home inspections, and throughout the whole process. Cathy and Bill will guide you and push you so you make the right decisions. Both Cathy and Bill and were so helpful throughout the home inspections, and before closing. She is very fast to respond and she answers your questions in plain language, which was great for us considering we were first time home buyers. There is a lot of behind the scenes involved in home buying and Cathy was just amazing with helping us navigate this difficult process. Cathy also helped us choose our lender, and both Cathy and the Lender work as an amazing team, and they both helped make this process so smooth and seamless. It is Christmas Eve and I am sitting in our new home with my beautiful wife and it is hard to believe that we have this beautiful home right before Christmas. Thank you Cathy and Bill. You guys were amazing and I had already recommended you to a few people. Cathy and Bill are awesome, very honest, not pushy, and they want the best for you first and foremost. They put you and your family first before anything else. Thank you for putting us in our first home just before Christmas!


Highly likely to recommend
12/03/2019 - richhaines6
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Mount Royal, NJ.
Cathy provided great insight into the purchasing process. She responded quickly and took the extra steps needed to close. My family is now enjoying the house of our dreams.


Highly likely to recommend
05/01/2019 - dainasilcox
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Cherry Hill, NJ.
I had a wonderful experience hiring Cathy for the sale of my home. Her expertise and knowledge on real estate was outstanding!! I would highly recommend her!


Highly likely to recommend
04/30/2019 - tomdplumber
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Sewell, NJ.
Cathy and Bill were absolutely great. House listed on a Monday, contracts by Friday. 5 weeks from start to finish. They were very supportive, accommodating, responsive. Very meticulous. They went above and beyond their job description. Checked in with me almost daily to see how I was doing on a personal level. I definitely chose the right realtors.


Highly likely to recommend
03/22/2019 - rusty0367
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Mount Royal, NJ.
With out them I would have never closed on my new home.
what a great experience it was working with Bill and Cathy. They had the answers to all the issues that came up from the sellers. they tried to back out of the contract. From start to finish they were there at every turn, sure took a load off my shoulders. A long road but it lead to my new front door.
HATS off to Cathy and Bill


Response from Catherine Watts on 4/15/2019
David: Thank you and we enjoyed helping you find your new home.


Highly likely to recommend
10/16/2018 - James Thatcher
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Blackwood, NJ.
Cathy is a tremendous realtor. You will not find anyone else as committed to finding the right property for you. Cathy is timely, incredibly attentive to detail, and more than anything caring. She truly wants to find the property you are looking for. These was never any pressure to like a property shown, and if you had any specifications Cathy strove to exceed expectations. Cathy's experience and knowledge of the market ensures you will get the best deal, and her network of professionals made inspections, mortgage approval, and closing a breeze. As a first time homeowner I give Cathy the highest endorsement, and strongly recommend her.


Highly likely to recommend
07/07/2018 - zuser20150820123609691
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Magnolia, NJ.
Catherine was amazing to work with. She always made sure to do the best she could to match up with mine and my boyfriends crazy work schedule to go look at houses. She had some amazing pointers to give and knew what we were looking for. Qhen he and I are ready to move our family we will definitely be calling Cathy once again.


View on Realtor.com

Rachel
Williamstown, NJ 2020
Cathy was awesome to work with, she made herself available to talk to all the time and she was very knowledgeable especially with how to navigate buying and selling in this crazy covid market. I would recommend her to anyone trying to buy and/or sell


Andrew
Woodbury Heights, NJ 2020
I would not feel comfortable working with any Realtor other than Cathy Watts and her team at "Spouses that Sell Houses". She always has the best interest of my family in mind in each interaction we share. Her and her team really care more about what is best for their clients than what is best for them. The experience my family had with them, I feel, will never be matched. If there is ever any real estate transactions that needs to be made in the future, I wouldn't hesitate to contact Cathy and her crew. They really are the best in South Jersey.

Response from Catherine Watts
Thank you!


John
Runnemede , NJ 2018
Can't say enough good things about Catherine and Bill Watts, they were great!


Kenzie
Franklinville, NJ 2017
My boyfriend and myself were looking for our first home together. Being a first time home buyer, Cathy and Bill made every step incredibly easy for us! Between the quick responses, connections with lenders and contractors, she made this experience one we'll never forget! Would recommend 10/10 to any and all looking for a realtor!


Miller
Deptford, NJ 2016
We absolutely love this company!! There very patience with you and understanding of your credit issues you may have! But will not stop until they get you what you want!💋


Very picky Cheryl
Deptford, NJ 2016
Excellent group to work with!!💋


Deb
Pennsauken, NJ 2016
My experience was great. Home was quickly.



View all Available Listings below